Moments In The Morning

Senetta Diane
Prose With Purpose
Published in
1 min readNov 13, 2023

--

This newsletter was birthed out of the way mornings impact my day. I do understand some people are not morning people and my audience is global.

Photo by Ensiha Digital on Pexels

With that being said whenever this newsletter reaches you I hope you will be inspired. I hope that Moments In The Morning becomes part of your morning routine over tea or coffee.

Take whatever you went to sleep on the night before and when you rise each morning understand that life can be what you say. If you woke up to chaos, anxiety or frustration decide today how to diminish the concerns that are trying to disrupt your morning. I’m not naïve or so full of optimism that I don’t comprehend that life happens to all of us.

The response to what occurs in our lives is up to us. Determine that you will have Moments In The Morning that will change the trajectory of your day. If you want peace, set up boundaries so that peace can be your reality. If anxiety has become a bully in your life explore what decreases your anxiety, what is the one thing that you can eliminate that will decrease your stress?

Daily you will receive inspirational Moments In The Morning to jumpstart your day.

--

--

Senetta Diane
Prose With Purpose

Author, Podcast host, empath, poet and writer trying to connect with everyday people. As a Clinician I hope my poetry and stories provide healing for the soul