Write For Us: Prose With Purpose Publication: Updates, Accepting Writers for New Category

Senetta Diane
Prose With Purpose
Published in
2 min readJun 3, 2024

--

Publication that publishes poetry, prose and personal stories of triumph

Photo by Karolina Grabowska on Pexels

Please review the guidelines. I continue to get submissions on Sunday.

Your draft will not be published on a Sunday if you submit it.

It will be published on Monday.

Also, please tell what your story is about.

Give your story a subtitle, for example, “This story is about how I overcame challenges in a third world country.”.

I started the publication several months ago with the hope that it would inspire, motivate, and provide hope globally.

The passion for the publication is being renewed, and offering a new category.

Prose With Purpose’s latest category is “Personal Stories of Triumph”.

Sample titles of Personal Stories of Triumph:

  • How I Conquered My Fear of Public Speaking
  • My Journey to Physical and Mental Resilience
  • How Overcoming Failure Made Me a Better Chef

All stories submitted to Prose With Purpose should be at least 500 words.

No stories with expletives will be published.

Prose With Purpose was created to inspire readers.

No rants or political theories will be published.

I’m in the United States, I do not publish articles past 7 p.m. EST.

Writers can submit articles throughout the day, but only one article per day per writer will be published.

Articles are published six days a week.

Articles are not published on Sundays.

Prose With Purpose publishes:

Prose

Poetry

Short and Long-Form Stories

Personal Stories of Triumph

I ask all writers to follow the publication here.

Request to be a writer in the comment section of this article.

Thank you for reading.

Be Well!

--

--

Senetta Diane
Prose With Purpose

Author, Podcast host, empath, poet and writer trying to connect with everyday people. As a Clinician I hope my poetry and stories provide healing for the soul