Seeking Wisdom and Confidence

Randy Gage
Prosperity & Success
1 min readFeb 24, 2019

Home | Blog | Seeking Wisdom and Confidence

By Randy Gage in Success, Prosperity.

Have you ever really pondered why on earth I post here five days a week, opining on ways for you to become healthier, happier and more prosperous?

I’ll confess to a couple motivations…

First, for purely selfish reasons. I wanted a forum where I could participate in discourse about the path to enlightenment. To create a safe space where people could leave all the politics, intolerance and posturing on social media behind — and come to a space where they could communicate with other people committed to becoming the highest possible version of themselves.

I believe wisdom comes from discussing ideas, questioning premises and staying curious. I created this blog so we could hang out together and do just that. I don’t post here to provide you with answers, but to influence you to discern what answers you might provide yourself.

In the next post, I’ll reveal my second motivation. Until then, would love to see your thoughts below.

-RG

Tags: Success, enlightenment, wisdom, prosperity

Affiliate Relationship Disclosure

Originally published at www.randygage.com on February 24, 2019.

--

--

Randy Gage
Prosperity & Success

Entrepreneur. Author. Jedi Knight. Fighting the forces of evil, one post at a time. Gimme a clap, yo. http://www.randygage.com/