The Sound of Silence

Randy Gage
Prosperity & Success
1 min readAug 23, 2019

by Randy Gage

I love music. Really love it. Yet you’ll never hear me playing any at home in the mornings. I start every day the same way. With silence. No TV, no radio, no background noise of any kind. I honestly believe this habit is one of the secrets to my success.

I know people who cannot be in their home without the TV or radio on. They’re desperately afraid to be alone with their thoughts.

Quiet time lets you reflect and is quite conducive to critical thinking. And it calms your being, which lets you operate at a higher consciousness. I think it is critical to create some quiet time every single day.

So how are you doing with that?

-RG

Affiliate Relationship Disclosure

Gage on Prosperity

Enter your name and best email to get a free copy of Randy Gage’s “50 Secrets of Prosperity” e-book
and receive occasional success tips from him.

Originally published at https://www.randygage.com on August 23, 2019.

--

--

Randy Gage
Prosperity & Success

Entrepreneur. Author. Jedi Knight. Fighting the forces of evil, one post at a time. Gimme a clap, yo. http://www.randygage.com/