ONE DREAM ONE TEAM:THE CONTENT TALKS WITH YOU.

Prosperousca IO
Prosperous Capital
Published in
3 min readJun 7, 2018

By Meleeza Rathnayake

Sayuri, Indrachapa and Meleeza with the Project Manager Jagath Jayasundera

“Traditional marketing talks with people,content marketing talks with them”

All jobs apart,crafting the business,the concepts with your bare hands and fingers,along with some fascinated words and letters makes this team a success.

It’s tough but again it’s another beautiful portray. Not everyone could gather these letters and words to some beautiful piece of art.

These three ladies brings out the best each day and attracts all of you by their magical talent.

Introducing to you the Editorial Team of the Prosperous Capital and Credit Limited towards “The await of the big change

Here you go with the Content Writer,”Sayuri Himanthi”,

“I’m Sayuri Himanthi and I work as a content writer at PCCL. I provide promotional and informational contents about “ The Big Change of PCCL” that is going to be made in the near future. As this change is a revolutionary change , upto date knowledge about this field is crucial for me to come up with a quality content. Apart from that language, relevance, writing style are some of the other factors that needs to be right when writing the content. What I like the most about this job is, it has a wider scope and I gain knowledge every day as being a part of this project “Big Change”.

Introducing the Content Writer,”Indrachappa Jayasundera”

“Hello,

I am Indrachapa Jayasundera. I work as an E- content writer at the PCCL editorial. I have been a member of this change which PCCL is about to partake from its very start in March 2018. In total, I have been working for three months consistently now. Working here is very interesting because of the wonderful team I work with. PCCL has recruited a special young team to back its operations related to the change. It was interesting since day 01.We work when we have to work and have fun, chitchat and laugh a lot when we are free. With the senior staff and our project manager, Mr. Jagath, being very kind and helpful by providing us guidance and advice, I really love the work I do. With time, I have come to realize the scale and magnitude of the work the editorial has to do as a part of the change. It’s a lot of hard work and effort, but still we enjoy it and continue do it with smiles and jokes. Just like how the saying “TEAM WORK MAKES THE DREAM WORK” goes, our team is making PCCL’s dream come true with all the work, effort and cooperation. As my very first job experience, I am glad I chose PCCL as my choice of workplace which actually happened quite coincidently. Just a simple gesture of effort with a streak of luck made my existence possible within this amazing team and PCCL’s journey in constructing the change. It’s going to be big. It’s going to be global. With the updated brilliant team and the quick feedback system, my work keeps continuing day by day with adjustments being. I continue to work hard while smiling wide and bright.”

Then comes the Content Writer , “Meleeza Rathnayake”,

“Hi. I am Meleeza Rathnayaka and I am a Content Writer at PCCL.I was a very passionate writer since I was a kid,crafting through words and letters everywhere my home,putting my thoughts in and making every word a “Beauty” and taking it through a profession was something I always wanted to do. Joining to PCCL as a writer made me more closer to my goals. I provide contents and articles about “the big change of PCCL” that are being constantly published on social media platforms like Linked in, Twitter, Instagram and Medium. This makes the potential audience aware of the big change that PCCL is going to make as well as the benefits that they could gain from the change effectively. The contents have to be creative and catchy while conveying the message of the change that PCCL is going to make in an understandable manner to the prospective parties. I learned a lot along the way with this project of the big change and looking forward towards the success of the project.”

“Good Content is not story telling,it’s telling your story well!”

Lot’s of love and Thank You’s for the massive support , coming your way from the Editorial Team of PCCL!

--

--

Prosperousca IO
Prosperous Capital

Prosperous Capital & Credit Limited (PCCL) is an award wining sustainable driven Micro and SME Finance organization in Sri Lanka.