ONE TEAM ONE DREAM: THE MARKETING DEPARTMENT SWISH PWISH IT ALL!

Prosperousca IO
Prosperous Capital
Published in
3 min readJun 5, 2018

--

By Meleeza Rathnayake

Tyrell, Pranav and Imantha with Project Stategic Planner Indula Wicrmasinghe

“Imagine Unlimited”

The Marketing Department of Prosperous Capital and Credit Limited brought justice to the word “Marketing”, it is all a beautiful work of twenty limbs.

A marketing department promotes your business and drives sales of its products or services. It provides the necessary research to identify your target customers and other audiences. Depending on the company’s hierarchical organization, a marketing director, manager or vice president of marketing might be at the helm. In some businesses, a vice president of sales and marketing oversees both the marketing and sales departments with a strong manager leading each department. It’s important to keep a strong marketing department intact regardless of the economy so you remain visible and keep sales strong.

Here you go with the four Marketing executives, which is under the co-ordination of Mr.Inuja Wikramasighe.

Introducing, “Tyrell wood”, the marketing executive for PCCL,

“My name is Tyrell Wood I have been working as a Digital marketing executive for the PCCL since March 2018. I joined the team as a social media executive although my study area was networking, in order to experience a power of a new technology where I researched from day one about it.

Time passed by when a digital marketing team was formed I was asked to be a part of marketing team since then my duty was to engage with the potential investors who might be interested in our project. My team and I has used social media platforms to reach out to the world. My team and Myself are 24/7 online in order to clear out any doubts regarding our project, the best experience that I have gained while working in this project is it does not matter whether you are divided in teams true beauty comes when you are united as one whole team it will help to bring the best out of you”

Moving on to “Imantha Madumal” another enthusiastic Marketing Executive of the PCCL,

“Hey I’m Imantha Madumal, a Marketing Executive of the upcoming project. Along with my team, we are getting ready for a change with the help of the new technology. Working as a Marking Executive is not much easy to tolerate, but I enjoy my Job. Social media marketing is a vast area to handle, with my team, we have travel towards to achieve the ‘Big Change’ PCCL has started. PCCL give me the opportunity to enhance my knowledge, experience and the team sprit within this wonderful success oriented environment. I’m a happy employee with a smiling face”

Concluding that, “Vageesha Ranasinghe” the only girl of the team, let’s listen to what she has to say,

“Hey all I am Vageesha Ranasinghe , a Digital Marketing Executive for the project of PCCL, I was scared at first, because I was new to the concept of this new technology but thanks to the research I did, I am now confident and talking to a variety of people along with my team mates.”

Last, not the least, “Pranav Aswin”,

“I am Kamalanathan Pranav Aswin. I have been recruited in as a Digital Marketing Executive for PCCL, in looking forward to soar towards a big change. This is my first job experience. As to my knowledge, a job environment would be very tough to face and cope up with. Working with the PCCL team makes me very comfortable due to its friendly and helpful atmosphere.

Though my field of work is not related to my studies, I have learned very much about the existing technologies, field of works, people and etc., available in this 21st century. My experience in PCCL is very short but had fed me a lot of knowledge. I’m looking forward to learn more and increase my span of knowledge and experience from PCCL and its’ staff members to the betterment of my future.”

You can connect with our 24/7 online Marketing Department, through any Social Media Platforms, with them conveying their regards, I conclude.

Stay Tune!

Await the Big Change!

--

--

Prosperousca IO
Prosperous Capital

Prosperous Capital & Credit Limited (PCCL) is an award wining sustainable driven Micro and SME Finance organization in Sri Lanka.