Completed Writing our Research Paper Today!

Udit Akhouri
ProtectLogs
Published in
1 min readJul 24, 2021

I completed writing my research paper today !

I completed writing my research paper on a blockchain-based instant cross-border payment remittance technology today.

I started working on this technology with the aim to publish it in IIIT Hyderabad, however, due to the various difficulties related to my startup, I was not able to study for the almost 500 days! Still, I appeared in the UGEE exams but failed to qualify!

With that happened, I am now looking forward to publish this research paper at IJSTR (ISSN 2277–8616).

About the research : I have created a solution that will be able to provide instant remittance of cross-border payment at fee lower than the industry average. The global value of cross-border trade in 2021 is almost $3 Trillion. So, if we are able to create a working solution with ICBPRS, it will be enough to solve various global problems.

--

--

Udit Akhouri
ProtectLogs

Founder of Aentor Finances — An acceleration/investment firm.