Changemakers: 33 Drag Queens That Are Taking Singapore By Storm

Kyle Malinda-White
May 2, 2018 · 3 min read

1: Vanda Miss Joaquim (@yourstrulyvandamissjoaquim)

2: Vyla Virus (@vylavirus)

3: Miss Chili (@misschilisg)

4: Mona Kee Kee (@monakeekeeonline)

5: Arya Dunn (@arya.dunn)

6: Kemora Kucinta (@kemorakucinta)

7: Salome Blaque (@salomeblaque)

8: Farrah Shamrock (@farrahshamrock)

9: Mika Vogue (@mika_vogue)

10: Becca D’Bus (@beccadbus)

11: Eva Le Queen (@eva_lequeen)

12: Yeastmonster (@yeastmonster)

13: Ms Fanservia (@msfanservia)

14: Miss Dahlia Rose (@missdahliarose)

15: Lily Elle (@fuzzley)

16: Anna Stacia (@officialannastacia)

17: Gina Gemini (@ginageminisg)

18: Noris (@noristar_narcisso)

19: Layla On Fire (@laylaonfireofficial)

20: Xanado Phlox (@xanadophlox)

21: Russell Fierce (@russellfierce)

22: Rhea Borne Eve (@rheaborneeve)

23: Ms Carla Dee (@mscarladee)

24: Tiara Sorrel (@tiarasorrel)

25: Eriana Conda (@eriana_conda)

26: Eliza Imanelly (@elizaimanelly)

27: Eyvabella Donna (@evyabelladonna)

28: Tanuki Starz (@tanuki_starz)

29: Ms Shazam (@msshazam)

30: DeEnormouS (@iamdeenormous)

31: Rima Supple S (@rima_s)

32: Sammi Zhen (@iamsammizhen)

33: Jaye Toh (@jaye_toh)


@proutapp

Find LGBTQ+ helplines, support resources, guides to pride events and inspiring stories of individual and corporate changemakers on Prout’s Medium page. #proudandout

Kyle Malinda-White

Written by

@proutapp

@proutapp

Find LGBTQ+ helplines, support resources, guides to pride events and inspiring stories of individual and corporate changemakers on Prout’s Medium page. #proudandout