When an Adulteress Hates on Another Adulteress

Hi to all my haters

MonalisaSmiled
P.S. I Hate You

--

I write about adultery. I get hate. Plenty of hate. I’m kind of used to it at this point. Reddit, especially, prepares you for a lifetime of nastiness, and I’ve been a member of r/adultery for a long time.

But I got this comment on my article, “The Seven Types of Cheater’s You Never Knew.”

It’s a doozy.

I don’t understand. You state, "I don’t need to feel like an unpaid prostitute", yet you fuck so many men, and claim you need the sex? Why not stick to ONE man, and have a lot of sex with him?? As a married woman, in a DB situation, that is what I’m doing. I found an AP who I’m compatible with, and we have a lot of sex together. I don’t feel the need in acting like a high school slut, trying to make myself feel better by fucking any man that gives me a little attention, because I’m overweight and it makes me feel powerful. Men. Will. Fuck. ANYTHING. I’m sure you compare cock sizes…

--

--

MonalisaSmiled
P.S. I Hate You

Adultery 101. Dead Bedrooms. Sex out of network. I am terrible and human. So are you. Editor of The Scarlett Letter | P.S. I Hate You | Sexpressions.