Hannah Galactic
BEULAH
Published in
1 min readJun 9, 2021

--

A poem is meant to be heard.

You will want to rotate your phone.

Master Weaver

A Poem of Intimate Trust

Master Weaver
Moving in and out of my soul
With other worldy precision

If I could just grasp
The care, the dedication to Your craft
How much peace would be mine

But instead I yell, I scream
I am frantic with fear
As my blinded eyes perceive only knots and imperfections

Master Weaver, Lover of my soul
Your work continues
Minute by minute, second by second, decade by decade

Oh My Master Weaver!
My Master Weaver!
My Master Weaver…

Please feel free to check out more of my art: www.hgalactic.com

If you find inspiration or any type of goodness in my work, please consider supporting me in one or more ways. All of my very best!

  1. Your claps are so appreciated.
  2. Please share my work with others in all of your various platforms.
  3. Consider exploring my site and finding a piece of art to call your own.
  4. I will always be so very grateful for your prayers.

--

--

Hannah Galactic
BEULAH
Editor for

I am the art, not the artist — sculpted by a Master Potter. www.hgalactic.com