Hannah Galactic
BEULAH
Published in
1 min readNov 22, 2020

--

A poem is meant to be heard.

You will want to rotate your phone.

Sacred Scribbles

A Poem, Psalm 45 In Real Life

You entered the sacred spaces of my heart
And made your drawings upon the wall

Carved deep within my being
Mere scribbles to you…A way to pass the time?
But oh so sacred to me

The now hollow corridors
With a dreary echo of silence
Yearn to be filled once again.

THE NEXT DAY…

Ah, but it is such a lie
For the corridors are FILLED
Abundance upon Abundance
Is mine

For I am the BRIDE
And my Bridegroom…
Delights in my beauty

The music of strings and everything lovely
Makes our hearts soar together
In perfect ecstasy

Within the corridors of ivory
We dance our perfect dance

Surrounded by loved ones…
Our family

And as our love
Expands into eternity
The Crescendo…The Crescendo…
Ah…The Crescendo!

Please feel free to check out more of my art: www.hgalactic.com

If you find inspiration or any type of goodness in my work, please consider supporting me in one or more ways. All of my very best!

  1. Your claps are so appreciated.
  2. Please share my work with others in all of your various platforms.
  3. Consider exploring my site and finding a piece of art to call your own.
  4. I will always be so very grateful for your prayers.

--

--

Hannah Galactic
BEULAH
Editor for

I am the art, not the artist — sculpted by a Master Potter. www.hgalactic.com