A Young Spirits Perseverance

Rena Huisman
Psychic is Sexy
Published in
1 min readNov 13, 2019

Last week I was amazed by the power of a young spirit to get my attention while walking on the treadmill. Her perseverance in sending a symbol that I would recognize, that contained a slight change that I would understand to be her, was in a word, incredible. It led to an abrupt end to my workout and writing down a message for her loved one — a friend of the family. And although I was extremely emotional while writing the message, it quickly faded once it was complete. Another sign of how determined Spirit can be when they need our assistance.

If you are missing a loved one who has passed, please know that they are still with you. They watch over you, helping you through the healing process to once again find joy and fulfillment in your life. Talking out loud to my loved ones in spirit always helps me. It begins as a one-way conversation, but somewhere along the line I hear them in my mind and sense them close by. The next thing I know, I feel happy again.

--

--

Rena Huisman
Psychic is Sexy

Author of two books, lover of everything metaphysical, and a representative for the spirit world.