Become a Writer for Publishing Well

Creative writer? Poet? Journalist? Have an interest in the publishing industry? Join our Publishing Well community! (Updated October, 2021)

Mike Maher
Publishing Well

--

Created by Mike Maher on Fotor.com

Last week, I announced that we were finally starting up a publication for Publishing Well. It was a long time coming, and I’m thrilled to finally get things started. I’ve been thinking about this for over a year, and I spent the last few weeks outlining my vision for the publication. Or at least what I thought my vision was.

To those who missed it, here is the original announcement:

I received some great feedback, both publicly and privately. To everyone who reached out, thank you very much. This publication is sure to be one that changes and evolves regularly, so feel free to reach out with additional feedback anytime.

When I wrote the initial announcement, I mentioned that I hoped this publication would be a great way to share publishing news, resources, information, opinions on the happenings of the day in the…

--

--

Mike Maher
Publishing Well

@MikeMaher on Twitter & IG. Senior Manager: @FantasyPros. Book publishing person. Editor: @PublishingWell, @InvisiblePillar, @TheBirdsBlitz, & @JuicedBallEra.