21 Simple Ways To Live Your Life To The Fullest In 2021

The best ways to upgrade your life and evolve this year and beyond.

Marvin Marcano
Publishous

--

“My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.” — Maya Angelou

If you’re like me, you feel compelled to squeeze the juice out of this year. To have a little more fun. Do hard but fulfilling work. And making some new connections along the way.

Whether or not you’re into New Year’s Resolutions, you won’t say No to living your best life.

Whatever that means to you.

It does not take that much to live your life to the fullest. You can get there without having tight abs, having sex on a mountain of cash. You just need to do little things for yourself. But it can be difficult. I’ve been on a journey over the years to figure out my best version of living, through the good and bad. When I’m consistent in these behaviors, things go great. When I’m not, things suck.

I encourage you to try a few of these this year.

And see where life takes you…

1. Don’t care about what people…

--

--

Marvin Marcano
Publishous

Personal Development, Fereelancing, and Writing. Becoming a better person. You should too.