4 Traits of Irresistibly Attractive Men

How you can be a complete charmer.

Niharikaa Kaur Sodhi
Publishous

--

Photo by Jonathan Borba from Pexels

According to Psychology Today, a pickup artist is a person who practices finding, attracting, and seducing sexual partners.

I first met Dan two years ago at a club. Because he was a friend of a friend, his pickup artist mode was off when he met me. I met him again a few months ago at that friend’s party and we got talking about our personal lives.

Dan has travelled the world and has attracted female companions wherever he goes. He’s been home since lockdown, and dating apps didn’t do too well for him because his ‘game’ is offline.

According to The Guardian,

Teaching men how to approach women they don’t know is a $100m industry.

Dan learnt his tips and tricks from a YouTube channel and used it for years to become an expert at picking up companions everywhere he goes. Here’s what I learnt from him that makes pickup artists different and at ease to attract the opposite sex.

The Bulletproof Attitude

I asked Dan if he fears getting rejected when he approaches a woman. He told me he doesn’t because he’s bulletproof.

I asked him if he’s scared of falling in love, he told me he isn’t because he’s bulletproof…

--

--