A Collection of Inspirational Quotes for the Heart & Soul

Anna Rozwadowska
Publishous
Published in
10 min readNov 7, 2018

--

Over the last number of years, I have undergone profound spiritual and personal transformation and received heart and soul based knowledge through direct experience but also, for example, during mediation or rest. I have kept most of this information locked away in diaries and journals and the inner chamber of my heart.

One day, I realized that this information warranted a closer examination and as I decided that it did so, I also decided that it was time to share what I could with the public. And I am doing just that with this article.

This is a collection of heart and soul-centered knowledge through quotations.

Before we dive in, I urge you to reflect on each piece. Enjoy, and ask your heart and soul to receive!

Quotes and Information, in no particular order:

_________________________________________________

  1. ) “Go deep within, the innermost being of your soul, where a mere branch becomes a fragment of the self.”
  2. ) “For everyone who has never thanked me for turning their lives around, although…

--

--

Anna Rozwadowska
Publishous

Owner, Editor of Storymaker, Hallow Literary, Literally Literary. Top Writer in Poetry. Writer, photographer, psychic, medium, and spiritual guide. M.A., Ph.D.