Is Now the Time to Switch Things up With Your Writing?

Don’t become complacent in your approach to success.

Ryan J
Publishous

--

Image by skeeze from Pixabay

Since I began back in July 2018 I’ve pretty much been writing about the same genres and topics day in and day out, with the exception of a few experimental pieces that took my fancy at the time.

I’m a firm believer in the power of a positive mindset.

I see it as the number one asset that you must possess in order to achieve your goals and improve your life for the better.

Self-awareness, acknowledgement of thought patterns and sub-conscious behaviour is something that I try to work on daily.

For those of you who follow my content, or have read even just a few of my articles, you’ll know that it’s the basis for almost all of the material that I produce.

But, as much as I’m intrigued by human behaviour and love to write about mindset, positive thinking and changing your life for the better, I think the time has come to take a step back from all that and switch things up a little.

A Damn Slow Month

For the entire month of February, my productivity levels have been low.

I just can’t seem to get myself into a consistent routine of writing and there are days…

--

--

Ryan J
Publishous

From Northern Ireland 🍀 | Based in Sydney 🦘 | Writing about life, mindset and whatever else catches my attention on a daily basis