Life Is Short — Do This So You Don’t Waste Your Time

A simple way to make the most of your time

Tom Handy
Publishous

--

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels

My wife told me her cousin had died. He was 54 years old.

That is still very young. He lived a little more than five decades.

I never met her cousin but was Facebook friends with him. We chatted a few times before.

Not long ago, friends I graduated high school with died.

A handful of people I knew and graduated with died.

You never know when your last day will be.

According to the CDC, men live an average of 74 years old, and women live to 80.

Some people die earlier, and some die later.

Either way, make the most of every second, every minute, and every hour you have.

You don’t know when that will be your last minute on earth.

By now, you have lived ⅓, ½, or more of your life. Wherever you are, your biological clock is ticking.

Time goes by fast. If you think about it, you’re almost halfway through the year. A new year will be here before you know it. Get ready to add another year to the calendar.

It’s easy to think you have years to live, and I hope you do. But this thing called…

--

--

Tom Handy
Publishous

I ghostwrite articles for FinTech executives. Seen in Morning Brew, Money magazine, & Who's Who. Get my free email course https://tom-handy.ck.page/5bc47f9d15