This David Goggins’ Routine Makes Your Life Amazing — The Best Thing Is No Marathon Required

The perfect approach for someone who wants to avoid pain

Tom Handy
Publishous

--

David Goggins photo on Wikimedia

Ultramarathon runner and retired Navy SEAL David Goggins has exploded in the public eye over the past few years. His no-nonsense approach has inspired millions.

As a former Army soldier myself, I wasn’t overly impressed even after reading his best-selling book “Can’t Hurt Me”.

Now don’t get me wrong. Goggins did some incredible things I could never do.

But after spending 20 years in the Army, I’ve seen other people do some impressive things. Goggins was just another person to add to my list of amazing people.

However, a few months ago, I watched one of his videos on YouTube that impacted me more than his book did.

Even after reading about the incredible feats he did as a runner, his body-changing transformations, and his great military accomplishments. None of these impressive feats encouraged me to do anything different.

I wrote about reaching an impressive feat myself not too long ago. 50 things to do before you turn 50.

After 50 or maybe even before, you notice your body changes.

--

--

Tom Handy
Publishous

I ghostwrite articles for FinTech executives. Seen in Morning Brew, Money magazine, & Who's Who. Get my free email course https://tom-handy.ck.page/5bc47f9d15