To Write for Pure Fiction….

An Easy Guide

JA Vassili
Pure Fiction

--

Photo by Tamara Gore on Unsplash

Pure Fiction Publication is designed to support all writers of fiction regardless of experience; is this your first time writing fiction? We cannot wait to read you. Is this your millionth story? We are proud to be one of your platforms. We do not need you to feed the algorithm or have one hundred followers…we just want to read what you write and promote your work.

If you’d like to workshop your story your editors (KL Simmons and JA Vassili) are happy to assist.

If you want a judgement-free zone to create, express, lament, or figuratively scream into the void, we are happy to provide you a platform.

We hunger for your creativity and celebrate your unique voice.

To write for Pure Fiction please:

Respond to this article with your medium handle.

Submit works of fiction (all work is welcome with the exception of stories promoting hatred or bigotry).

We do accept previously self published work; medium displays all work in order of publication date so if you submit a story previously published it might now show up at the top of our profile.

Please follow all Medium rules and regulations.

--

--

JA Vassili
Pure Fiction

I write fiction, essays, and poetry. I write what I want to read; I read what I want to write. I’ve been at it since I was a kid; I’ll be at it when I’m ancient