The Trumpism Generator

Rebecca Harris
Get Purple
Published in
6 min readJan 29, 2016

--

Try out the Trumpism generator for yourself!

Text TRUMP ME to 267–578–7753

“I love the Mexican people, I love their spirit, I respect Mexico. The problem is their leaders are much smarter than our leaders. Their negotiators are much tougher than ours.”

How crazy, 7.5% of all births in U.S. are to illegal immigrants, over 300,000 babies per year. This must stop. Unaffordable and not right!

We have to start a process where we take back our country. Our country is going to hell.

I have such respect for women, I cherish women. I am going to take such good care of women’s healthcare issues you won’t even believe it. But I am surging with women.

I will build a great wall, and nobody builds walls better than me, believe me. And I will build them very inexpensively. I will build a great, great wall on our southern border, and I will make Mexico pay for that wall. Mark my words.

I don’t need anybody’s money. I am using my own money. I am not using the lobbyists. I am not using donors. I don’t care, I am really rich.

I mean, part of the beauty of me is that I’m very rich. If I need $600 million, I can put $600 million myself. That’s a huge advantage.

ISIS is making a tremendous amount of money because of the oil that they took away, they have some in Syria, they have some in Iraq, I would bomb the shit out of them.

It’s like in golf. A lot of people — I don’t want this to sound trivial — but a lot of people are switching to these really long putters, very unattractive. It’s weird. You see these great payers with these really long putters, but they can’t sink three-footers anymore. And I hate it. I’m a traditionalist. I have so many fabulous friends who happen to be gay, but I am a traditionalist.

NBC News just called it The Great Freeze, coldest weather in years. Is our country still spending money on the global warming hoax?

He’s [John McCain] not a war hero. He’s a war hero because he was captured. I like people who weren’t captured.

Where this hatred comes from and why we will have to determine. Until we are able to determine and understand this problem and the dangerous threat it poses, our country cannot be the victims of horrendous attacks by people that believe only in Jihad, and have no sense of reason or respect for human life. If I win the election for President, we are gong to make America great again.

Megyn Kelly: “You’ve called women you don’t like fat pigs, dogs, slobs, and disgusting animals… Trump: “Only Rosie O’Donnell.”

When these people walk in the room, they don’t say, ‘Oh, hello! How’s the weather? It’s so beautiful outside. Isn’t it lovely? How are the Yankees doing? Oh they’re doing wonderful. Great.’ Asians say, ‘We want deal!

I think apologizing is a great thing, but you have to be wrong. I will absolutely apologize, sometime in the hopefully distant future, if I’m ever wrong.

Sad sack @JebBush has just done another ad on me, with special interest money, saying I won’t beat Hillary. I WILL. But he can’t beat me.

Low energy candidate @JebBush has wasted $80 million on his failed presidential campaign. Millions spent on me. He should go home and relax!

Just watched Jeb’s ad where he desperately needed mommy to help him. Jeb, mom can’t help you with ISIS, the Chinese or with Putin.

It’s time for Ted Cruz to either settle his problem with the FACT that he was born in Canada and was a citizen of Canada, or get out of race

I refuse to call Megyn Kelly a bimbo, because that would not be politically correct. Instead I will only call her a lightweight reporter!

--

--