See You

It’s so good to have you here

NEBOH
Put It To Rest

--

full shot of the water of a vast blue swimming pool with squared tiles across the bottom
solveyg

If breath is essential to life
To speak or to hiccup or cough
Then it has the power to kill
You can’t feel death, but it’s real
Realer than life it may seem
Which feels way too short so I dream
That you might wake up, rub the eye crust
And not feel the same pain as me
Pleasure is gained from pain over periods struggling
No better way to describe
How many times I tried to reach out and be there
But when we link up I resign
To my very shy and inwardly ways
You must get it too
I try to behave, be sane, look cheerful
And not try to act like inside I’m estranged
The outcome’s the same
Tame

So smile
Was what I saw but let me ask if that feeling will stay for a while
Some things get deep, it’s hard to relate
When you live life on the edge of that plank
Water looks good, the water looks calm
Must feel like peace, it’s hard to resist the urge
But nails in my hands and nails in my feet
Keep me from fleet, not going away
So you can…

--

--

NEBOH
Put It To Rest

No Expert But Of Himself—Just writing what I know, a bit of what I think I know, hopefully I help others know a bit more than they knew.