Campus Talent Acquisition Spotlight | Hassan Docrat

PwC Canada
PwC Canada
Published in
2 min readMay 20, 2020

Q: Tell us a bit about you?

A: I’m based in Montreal and began my career in Assurance at PwC in 2015. In 2018, I joined the campus team! In my spare time, I enjoy catching up on my favorite TV shows and spending time with family.

Q: What do you enjoy most about working for PwC Canada?

A: I enjoy the positive and collaborative atmosphere where everyone can be themselves and feel like they belong. I love the importance given to coaching and feedback as well as the many opportunities to continuously learn and grow.

Q: How does PwC Canada support you in maintaining work/life flexibility?

A: PwC has many programs that support my work/life flexibility from the Wellbeing and Lifestyle Benefit that helps me decompress, to cloud-based technology that allows me to get my work done wherever I am!

Q: What technologies do you use at PwC Canada to help you work smarter, live better and be more productive?

A: Google Cloud G-Suite allows me to connect with my colleagues across the country from my laptop or mobile.

Q: What advice would you give to a campus candidate applying to PwC Canada?

A: Get to know our PwC professionals, find out more about our culture and ask questions to learn why PwC Canada is a great place to begin your career.

--

--