Campus Talent Acquisition Spotlight | Salina Dharamsi

PwC Canada
PwC Canada
Published in
2 min readMar 12, 2020

Q: Tell us a bit about you?

A: I’m based in Calgary and am coming up on my four year anniversary at PwC! In my spare time, I enjoy reading, backpacking, baking, campfires and a good ol’ fashioned BBQ.

Q: What do you enjoy most about working for PwC Canada?

A: I feel so empowered to innovate! The firm is particularly supportive of my love of technology and the people I work with are so open minded to the possibilities in every idea.

Q: How does PwC Canada support you in maintaining work/life flexibility?

A: The firm supports my be well, work well goals! For example, I’m able to download relaxation and meditation apps from the PwC App Store and enjoy the Wellbeing and Lifestyle Benefit for guitar lessons and athletic wear.

Q: What technologies do you use at PwC Canada to help you work smarter, live better and be more productive?

A: I really enjoy our innovative learning system, Vantage! I often pop on to access learning materials including podcasts, videos and articles that boost my knowledge and help me solve important problems.

Q: What advice would you give to a campus candidate applying to PwC Canada?

A: Be yourself! We’re looking forward to getting to know you, what you’re excited about and what makes you unique.

--

--