About Me

Anna K. Lindegren
PYthon R Data
Published in
1 min readJan 27, 2018

I have been working with finance and accounting last 5 years. My passion to numbers brought me to this industry. I love numbers and finding relationships between them.

I spent my teenage years in mathematical school in Russia and continued my youth solving mathematical problems at the technical university. Only recently in Sweden, after working for a lot of IT clients, I discovered the power of programming for data analysis and completely fell in love with it.

Now my aim is to leverage my critical thinking skills with latest development of modern data science.

From January 2018 I am BI & Data Science consultant at Sogeti.

Now I live in suburb of Stockholm, Sweden with my dear husband Robin and our beagle Holly.

At my free time I am at gym, swimming pool or somewhere north of Sweden doing cross country skiing.

--

--