I am honestly out in 5 minutes every night.

pzizz
Pzillow Talk
Published in
1 min readMay 28, 2018

I’ve been using Pzizz for about a month now every night and it is just SO good. I usually spend a long time tossing and turning and stressing but with Pzizz I am honestly out in 5 minutes every night. I love the consistent but changing narration and the variety of dreamscapes to choose from. Definitely worth downloading and paying for a subscription. You’ll have the best nights’ sleeps in years.

I also really enjoy the focusscapes for while I am reading or to play for my class at school while they are working quietly. They’re great background soundtracks when you want music but can’t handle any distractions. :)

-Katiem000

Download Pzizz for iOS or Android

--

--

pzizz
Pzillow Talk

Delivering Sleep at the Push of a Button! Available for iOS and Android.