Pzizz is the best app for relaxing and sleeping

I’m asleep in minutes

pzizz
Pzillow Talk
2 min readJun 16, 2018

--

Pzizz is wonderful!! I’ve been using Pzizz Sleep for a couple of years and Pzizz Energizer (now called Power Nap) for a few months. I’m not sure how these modules work, but they work like a charm. If I have difficulty sleeping, I plug in my earphones, open up one of the Pzizz modules, and I’m asleep in minutes. Two thumbs up!!

Update #1: This latest version of Pzizz is terrific; you get both modules in one universal app. Pzizz is, without a doubt, the best app on the market for relaxing and sleeping. Highly recommend!!

Update #2: Regular updates and a responsive developer continue to make this app the best. I especially love the new nature Dreamscapes…ocean and rain and the new Focus module. Keep up the good work!!

The Best!! Update #3: Today’s update is one of the many reasons I love this app. The new nature dreamscapes (Fireplace and Mountain Stream) and the new narration options are fantastic! I’m in my second year as a Pro Member and it’s worth every penny.

-Catchafairy

Download Pzizz for iOS or Android

--

--

pzizz
Pzillow Talk

Delivering Sleep at the Push of a Button! Available for iOS and Android.