The best sleep and wake up call in one package.

pzizz
Pzillow Talk
Published in
2 min readMay 13, 2018

This is the best go to sleep and wake up app all in one free package. It’s the most peaceful alarm you will ever have. No more startling wake up calls, just a gentle playlist of different ambient tracks to wake up to every morning. From the first night I have become drawn to this app and I’m convinced it gets me to the sleep state a lot quicker than without. The calm voice allows you to block out any of your days thoughts and helps you focus on switching off for the night. Initially, I had my reservations about a slow rise alarm so for the first few nights I put on a backup alarm in case I slept through. I recommend anyone trying this app to do so. Now that my body is used to the wake up time and style of the alarm I feel confident that I will not sleep through it. What have you got to lose? Your sleep if you don’t get this app. 5/5 stars

-Binzinka

Download Pzizz for iOS or Android

--

--

pzizz
Pzillow Talk

Delivering Sleep at the Push of a Button! Available for iOS and Android.