Break a bad habit.

Sanler Marx
Quality life
Published in
2 min readApr 11, 2022

I want to keep making myself better.

Photo by Glenn Carstens-Peters on Unsplash

It was comfortable to take a bath. But I always have a bad habit. I like to lie down when I’m full, and I don’t want to take a bath when I’m lying down. It’s not always very comfortable not to take a shower, unless you’re very tired. Even if he fell asleep, he would wake up vaguely in the middle of the night.

So sometimes I think, I’ll stick to it for a while when I’m full, take a shower and then lie down and watch TV.

I still watch TV tonight, and then swipe my phone indiscriminately. It’s really late at night, take a bath and sleep well.

It is very comfortable to lie down, and it is more comfortable to lie down after taking a shower.

Photo by Hisu lee on Unsplash

If you take a bath and then lie down, you don’t have to struggle to get up to take a bath when you are tired from looking at your phone, you can go to sleep directly.

I plan to break this bad habit for a long time.

The next bad habit Yang gets rid of is the habit of going to bed late, which is really bad.

--

--

Sanler Marx
Quality life

About Writing skill, website SEO,making money online. Become a membership https://medium.com/@sanler/membership