Give myself a reason to keep writing on medium.

Sanler Marx
Quality life
Published in
2 min readJun 1, 2022

I have been writing for half a year in medium.

I have been writing for half a year in medium

As of today, I have been writing in medium for half a year, exactly 6 months, and my income has gone from $16.47 per month to $2000. In the middle, I sometimes hesitated, not knowing whether I should persevere or not.

To be honest, I hadn’t written an article for a long time before I decided to start writing, and I didn’t think I’d been stuck on it for so long without knowing it.

For a long time, I was worried about what to write every day, and could not find the content to write.

Many articles may not be read due to poor writing, poor topic selection, and lack of writing skills. If you don’t read enough, you have no motivation, and you don’t understand the meaning of persistence?

Quietly think about it, and find a reason for myself to persist, that is, to surpass myself.

Thinking that I have never insisted on writing for such a long time before, is this also a kind of improvement? If I give up now, I will betray the original intention of learning to write in the first place.

Although the process from not being able to write, to being able to write, to being proficient at writing is definitely difficult, I believe that as long as you work hard, there will always be a day of success.

I have heard a saying that there are two lives in a person’s life, and the age of forty is the beginning of the second life. So now I need to accumulate strength and prepare for my rebirth, hoping that the second life will be more exciting.

When I can’t stick to it myself, I just think about the original intention of doing this thing, and give myself a reason to stick to it. I believe that if I keep writing, I will gain something!

Follow me to learn more writing and earning tips.

Tell you a tip, Move the mouse to the small hand icon press the left button and hold it for 15 seconds, you can automatically clap 50 times..

If you feel good, please share it on Facebook and Twitter.

You can join a member for only $5 per month, and you can read all the articles on the medium without limitation. So Join Medium with my referral link

--

--

Sanler Marx
Quality life

About Writing skill, website SEO,making money online. Become a membership https://medium.com/@sanler/membership