I think the meaning of travel.

Lei Musk
Quality life
Published in
3 min readApr 9, 2022

Why do I like to travel?

Photo by Simon English on Unsplash

Some people say that in one’s life, one must have at least one reckless love and a travel without any scruples, so that it is a worthwhile trip to come to this prosperous and chaotic world.

I like to travel, not all because of the scenery, but the meaning of each trip is different.

It seems that everyone in life now has all kinds of pressures. At first, I only traveled aimlessly to let go of the trivial things in my heart.

Later, I discovered that there is a deeper meaning in life other than beautiful scenery, and I will meet people in all shapes and sizes during travel.

Photo by note thanun on Unsplash

Seeing those students traveling together, carefree together, full of laughter on the road, seems to see myself as a student.

Seeing a young father traveling with his son and his wife, it seems that this is the simple love I want. This is also a man’s responsibility. The young father silently accompanies his wife and son behind him, watching his son and wife in front Running and jumping, he should feel special satisfaction and happiness.

Seeing the old couple traveling together and supporting each other, I deeply felt the warmth of their company for many years.

Photo by Vidar Nordli-Mathisen on Unsplash

Maybe I just fell in love with this kind of travel, fell in love with people with stories, and also gained a lot of meaning in life from it, and made myself grow. And through travel, I have gradually adjusted my life, and I have plans similar to travel planning for everything I do.

During the trip, you can get along better with your friends. During the journey, everyone has gone through various twists and turns to show their truest self. I remember someone saying that I love someone to take him on a trip, and I don’t love someone to take him on a trip. I think this sentence is particularly true. It is inevitable that there will be disagreements during travel, which can also largely tell whether the two of you are suitable.

There are thousands of meanings of travel, but I have only experienced a few. Some are really unspeakable, so you need to experience them slowly.

If you have time, let go of everything in your hand to travel, let yourself go, fall in love with yourself better, and strive to make yourself better.

Even if you are penniless, you can go to see the mountains and rivers, and realize the meaning of your own travel. From now on, you will fall in love with the current life even more.

welcome to follow me, applaud my article and express your views. If you feel good, please share it on Facebook and Twitter.

Free members can only read 3 high-quality articles per month. You can join a member for only $5 per month, and you can read all the articles on the medium without limitation. So Join Medium with my referral link

--

--