Think about the original intention when you want to give up

Sanler Marx
Quality life
Published in
2 min readDec 18, 2021

I know I must persist

Photo by Sam Mgrdichian on Unsplash

Suddenly I don’t know what to write? It also seems to have a lot of things to write, so I deleted it after I wrote it, and I wrote it again after deleting it. I couldn’t write good words to express my inner thoughts.

The last time I insisted on the daily improvement plan was more than 100 days. That was the day when I was looking for a job. After the failure of the day, I didn’t write it. This time I started a 100-day writing plan. The idea of ​​giving up, don’t know what you’re writing? What’s the point?

Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

Looking at my previous memories, those fragmentary ideas support me on the way to find a job. I watch lectures and watch MBA cases. It seems that my body and spirit are the only things I can do, and everything else is uncertain. .

Today I still have no sense of belonging to a career. I am racing against unemployment. I hope to work hard for this. Learning to write is not only a way out, but also the abundance of knowledge and the cultivation of personal culture.

Photo by Clem Onojeghuo on Unsplash

Many things need to survive the loneliness and perseverance that no one cares about in order to be prepared when the opportunity comes, so when you want to give up, you should give yourself a persistent realistic choice. If you have already given up, please give yourself a must as soon as possible. Reasons to start again.

Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

Why did the first day change? What was the original intention of the beginning? Everything starts with a reason and meaning, so keep your original intention and keep working hard.

Many things in life are simple and difficult. The simplicity is that life is composed of big and small things. The difficulty is that it is difficult for us to persist in simple things for a lifetime.

--

--

Sanler Marx
Quality life

About Writing skill, website SEO,making money online. Become a membership https://medium.com/@sanler/membership