Why the poorer the family, the more chaotic the home

Sanler Marx
Quality life
Published in
3 min readDec 17, 2021

What is the relationship between family chaos and poverty?

Recently, I watched many short YouTube videos. I suddenly discovered a phenomenon.
The poorer the people, the more chaotic the home furnishings.

I felt very puzzled about this matter. I read a lot of comments and thought about the reasons. I am not a person who likes to visit other people’s homes often, so I don’t know how other people’s homes are, whether they are clean or sloppy. I can only find some problems through short videos.

After several days of thinking, I found the answer to this question, that is, there is actually a reason why the family is poor, and most of the chaos in the family is really inseparable from being poor.

First, the poor are busy making a living and have limited energy.

Why is a person poor, because his economic conditions are not good. But in today’s society, the prices we face are the same, that is to say, the poor people have to work harder to accept the same prices. Under such circumstances, they must be more tired. Just imagine, when the day’s work is over, who has the energy to clean up the house? Anyway, if I am extremely tired, I would rather lie on the bed to rest than I would like to clean the house.

Secondly, the lazier people are, the poorer they are.

People often say that hard work gets rich. Although in this society, hard-working people may not get rich, but lazy people must not get rich. He is already lazy not to work or earn money, can you still expect him to clean the house? So a lazy person, his home must be a mess.

Photo by Ave Calvar on Unsplash

Finally, the poor often neglect their spiritual needs.

Why do you say that? What is needed for spiritual pursuit? It’s money. If he has money to pursue a spiritual life, is he still poor? It definitely doesn’t count. If he counts, it proves that he lacks money. How can a person who has to do his best to satisfy his material life to pursue his spiritual life? Even if the room seemed to make him uncomfortable, even if it seemed to make him feel irritated, he didn’t have the mind to clean up.

Photo by Oksana Taran on Unsplash

In summary, the consequences of poverty turned out to be chain-linked, which made me deeply reflect on whether I would one day degenerate into a face without energy, mind and desire if I don’t work hard to make money. A chaotic home?

--

--

Sanler Marx
Quality life

About Writing skill, website SEO,making money online. Become a membership https://medium.com/@sanler/membership