3 Recent Calls I Made

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal
Published in
2 min readOct 4, 2021

Believe it or not, it has been a while since I posted. There is somewhat of a reason that I have been on hiatus. A large part of the reason was just stress and focusing on myself. Secondly, the market was sort of going through a transitioning period and I wasn’t happy w/ some of my calls. That said, I am sort of back.

Here are three of the recent calls/picks I made:

Could $NNOX have hit a Triple Bottom → Potential Long?

$TATA Motors → Buyside Long

$75K BTC Still Possible by End of 2021

Anyways, hopefully this will shed light into some of my newer predictions or picks. Time will tell how $NNOX, $TATA and $BTC does.

Disclosure: Please keep in mind, everything I say is on an opinion based basis. This is not meant to be taken seriously or as actionable financial advice. Do your own due diligence and any trades/investments you do is at your own risk. We are not responsible, proceed with caution and we are trying to voice an opinion not meant to warrant action. This is solely meant to be viewed as a non actionable opinion not meant to be taken as seriously or as a form of actionable advice.

--

--

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal

The dude with many different talents *Coder *Inventor *Startup Advisor *Coptic Activist *Sponsored Athlete *Blogger *Conservative *Researcher *Miaphysite