I’m Still a Big Fan of Nanox, here is why…

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal
Published in
2 min readApr 6, 2022

First off, I would like to say that I went nowhere to all the conspirators out there. That being said, Nanox Imaging is a company that I still admire and am still invested in. The reason being is simple, although it is quite risky, I am a strong believer in their technology. Nanox recently finished the construction of Nanox Korea (Image Source).

The company still has long ways to go in regards to FDA, generating more sales and partnerships and really scaling up what they have. However, with the new leadership and some of their most recent moves, I have confidence that this may work out as a long term bet.

Disclosure: Please keep in mind, everything I say is on an opinion based basis. This is not meant to be taken seriously or as actionable financial advice. Do your own due diligence and any trades/investments you do is at your own risk. We are not responsible, proceed with caution and we are trying to voice an opinion not meant to warrant action. This is solely meant to be viewed as a non actionable opinion not meant to be taken as seriously or as a form of actionable advice.

--

--

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal

The dude with many different talents *Coder *Inventor *Startup Advisor *Coptic Activist *Sponsored Athlete *Blogger *Conservative *Researcher *Miaphysite