So this Motley Fool Writer is Now all of the Sudden Bullish on $NNOX?

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal
Published in
2 min readApr 15, 2021

In case anybody remembers, because I do, there was a certain Motley Fool writer who I responded to back in October. The post can be seen here, and the article I was responding to can be seen here. His article was titled, 3 Red Flags for Nano-X’s Future, and the subtitle was, “Whenever investors hear allegations of fraud about companies they own, they should sell now and ask questions later.” I guess in his mind, one can appreciate the idea of selling immediately and researching later.

Now the same writer included Nanox on a post called, “3 Unusual Growth Stocks to Buy Now”, which can be seen here. He rated it as a speculative buy. My point isn’t a point of criticism, but I do believe that before people immediately judge a company, they should do investigation. The point of sell now and ask questions later, isn’t how I prefer to do my due diligence. This is why when looking at many of the criticisms surrounding $NNOX, I preferred observing them one by one.

I do engage in research related to the sensory tech and medical device industry. However, I hold no relations to Nanox Imaging or working with Nanox Imaging. My only current conflict of interest is being long on its stock.

Disclosure: Please keep in mind, everything I say is on an opinion based basis. This is not meant to be taken seriously or as actionable financial advice. Do your own due diligence and any trades/investments you do is at your own risk. We are not responsible, proceed with caution and we are trying to voice an opinion not meant to warrant action. This is solely meant to be viewed as a non actionable opinion not meant to be taken as seriously or as a form of actionable advice.

--

--

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal

The dude with many different talents *Coder *Inventor *Startup Advisor *Coptic Activist *Sponsored Athlete *Blogger *Conservative *Researcher *Miaphysite