The Party is Just Getting Started w/ Nanox ($NNOX)

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal
Published in
3 min readMar 24, 2021

Contradictory to false rumors, I am still long on Nanox Imaging. Some short sellers have falsely accused me of dipping out or becoming bearish the past few weeks given my short hiatus from blogging. Anyways, I want to quickly reiterate some points in this blog post.

#1 ARK Investments are Still Long on $NNOX

Last I checked, they hold 92,938 shares in Nanox Imaging.

Source: https://ark-funds.com/israel-etf

#2 Third Party Review Org Already Recommended Approval

I already covered this multiple times, but here is another source.

#3 Ran has FDA 510(K) Experience and FDA-Clearance Experience w/ Illumigyn

Source: https://www.illumigyn.com/

Secondary Source: https://www.accessdata.fda.gov/scripts/cdrh/cfdocs/cfpmn/pmn.cfm?ID=K190187

#4 Nanox Imaging is Ramping Up Production + Planning Out Factory Design

Source: Seen here
Source: Seen here

#5 Ran has Sounded Confident Regarding FDA Approval Potential During Last Conference

Source #1 | Source #2

Another thing I want to iterate (which I know isn’t much), is that Nanox recently uploaded a new video. A key point that has been mentioned, is that their sensory tech can be licensed across a variety of different sectors. This is something I and many others have noticed or mentioned before. $NNOX will be more than just a medical imaging company.

Anyways, I am excited for what the future awaits. Today has had a 54% short-sale volume, as well as certain short selling firms reshortening this. There also been negative sentiment among blogs. I don’t want to regurgitate the same short theses already mentioned. Overall, I learned to not take things personal. After all, it isn’t my company. I am confident that most likely time will prove them wrong. I also believe $NNOX is going to have some serious moves quite soon.

I do engage in research related to the sensory tech and medical device industry. However, I hold no relations to Nanox Imaging or working with Nanox Imaging. My only current conflict of interest is being long on its stock.

Disclosure: Please keep in mind, everything I say is on an opinion based basis. This is not meant to be taken seriously or as actionable financial advice. Do your own due diligence and any trades/investments you do is at your own risk. We are not responsible, proceed with caution and we are trying to voice an opinion not meant to warrant action. This is solely meant to be viewed as a non actionable opinion not meant to be taken as seriously or as a form of actionable advice.

--

--

Andrew Kamal
QuantPortal

The dude with many different talents *Coder *Inventor *Startup Advisor *Coptic Activist *Sponsored Athlete *Blogger *Conservative *Researcher *Miaphysite