A Lesson Well-Learned

about great changes . . .

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

--

Photo by Harry Cunningham on Unsplash

Service to humanity seems now to have changed.

We once believed that we needed to be
among the needy, the down-trodden. . .
even the ‘sinners’. . .
to help lift them up.

That was the way of service to humanity!

But something seems to have changed
in these recent times.

I had believed - and lived accordingly -
that if I gave support by my presence among
a group gripped in massive energies of fear

that I could help uplift them out of the
needless fear by bringing forth my own
positive energies from the Higher Realms

. . . the energies of Love and Light that
radiate powerfully from those very real realms

. . . energies that are now readily available
to each and every one of us on this Earth planet

. . . IF we are ready and desirous of accepting
these wonderful gifts now being offered to us.

What I learned, however, is that I cannot
change the path each one has chosen —

--

--

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

Philosophic observer and poet of life experiences; mystic; college professor and professional Classical musician; lover of deep simplicity.