A Sun’s Day

Enjoying and utilizing time units, with the core “I” being detached from them

Anthi Psomiadou
Queen’s Children

--

Image by geralt from Pixabay

Another planetary week starts today,
as the Sun’s day is considered by many
the first piece of this seven-part time unit we need
to form and practically deal with life’s sway.
Saturn’s day has left us now
to come back as we’re cycling on the wheel;
the Moon’s day is ready to perform its act,
testing our powers and our will.
What a monotonus route! one might say,
waiting for the external field to make the change.
But, are planets and diaries out of my world?
Or, they’re created inside my range?
What if I’m the architect of this Cosmos
and I have it being built inside of me?
Would I be attached to time units then?
Would my core action depend on the week?
Gregorian or other systems would just help
the earthly “I” flow and function on this sphere
as harmonized as it is necessary for not being
disconnected from the context of my species.
But my organism is the tool with which
sacred geometry manifests on the fleshy world,
because my brain perceives its own extension;
the mind that connects it to the noetic whole.
Being beyond the biology of the material “I”
is what makes humans see their extended nature,
and just use clocks, diaries, days, weeks
without being attached to time’s limited view.
Let’s enjoy this Sunday then, my friends,
not forgetting that it just is what it is.
Words cannot be the…

--

--

Anthi Psomiadou
Queen’s Children

Writing, Life Coaching, Criminology, and more. But I simply do these, I am not these. I just am. Born and living in Greece (in both Ancient and modern…)