An Interesting Adventure Story

of Synchronicity, Sacred Feminine, and Divine Plan . . .

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

--

My beloved husband and I ‘adventured Europe’ many times from the 1970’s through 2002. Those adventures ended in 2004, when he made his transition to adventuring on the other side. I am sure those adventures as a Commander with Ashtar Command are much more exciting and fulfilling than they ever were on this side of the veil.

I do miss him and that kind of adventuring, but I chose to stay here for a different kind of adventuring than he or I ever knew. This new adventure is the one taking place right now with Ascension. It is the one I chose to take to the very end… to the culmination of all efforts for 3D to be replaced by 5D
as we enter the realm of the New Earth. And, of course, I still have my connection with my husband by channeling Fleet Command… which is
under the aegis of Ashtar Command.

Stepping back in time…

In the 1980’s a small group of gentlemen from Germany came to America to introduce a form of music meditation called Musicosophia. However, the response to classically-based music meditation was more typically American than they had envisioned, and so in disappointment they returned to Europe early and left the remaining appointments in my hands… (I had…

--

--

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

Philosophic observer and poet of life experiences; mystic; college professor and professional Classical musician; lover of deep simplicity.