As Above So Below

The Nature of Demons According to God

Alexandra Blue
Queen’s Children

--

Photo by Alice Alinari on Unsplash

Our human resources department hired a demon recently. To see something I didn’t think was possible shook me to the core — a demon in actual (not illusionary) human form.

Let’s call her Sue. Sue gave me the this creepy smile when I first saw her which is a demonic calling card.

From the movie “Truth or Dare”

I knew about and can feel demon attachments on people, of all sizes. I call them infestations or parasites depending on the size of the attachment. Sue was different.

I have written before about my trouble manifesting for my toxic boss to quit or be fired from his job and my subsequent work around to manifest myself to a new location. I described in my story “Darkness and Derailment” that although my new job location was one hundred times better, that darkness still surrounded me. That is because the idiot HR woman hired an actual demon to work from my office.

I straight away recognized Sue for what she was. I saw her in turn see me and recognize who I am and that I knew what she was. I then saw something else new. She was able to cloak a lot of her “energy” or darkness that was strongly emitting off her. It…

--

--