At the Middle of the Bridge

. . . A One-line Poem & Explanation

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

--

I feel that I am stranded -
without possible movement -
at the middle of the bridge

with one foot firmly planted
in the land that I have known
and all my life called home

and the other foot tenuously
planted on unfamiliar ground
in a land that I know is where
I belong and is my real home.

This an experience of reality for many people today.

As we are leaving behind the old illusory reality
to which we have become so totally accustomed,
we are at the same time experiencing the unsettling feelings
of a new journey on which we are embarking
into totally new and unfamiliar - yet exciting - territory.

The bridge we are crossing is known esoterically as
The Rainbow Bridge — and we are learning to traverse
back and forth between the 3rd and 5th density
worlds of reality by way of this bridge.

Always has it existed, but few have known of it.
It now plays a most important role. . . that of
bridging the gap between the New Earth and
the old illusory world that is being left behind.

Come and join with me
in traversing together
The Rainbow Bridge
in cosmic love and light.

Thank you for reading and joining with me on this confusing but wonderful journey of discovery into what is yet unknown, but will soon be made known.

--

--

Beth Stormont
Queen’s Children

Philosophic observer and poet of life experiences; mystic; college professor and professional Classical musician; lover of deep simplicity.