Full Potential

We can experience our whole range, as long as the motive is not dirty, and we are willing to pay the price

Anthi Psomiadou
Queen’s Children

--

Animus, Animus,
Where are you?
I feel you somewhere inside.
I know you are true.

You have a lot of things to teach.
Your skills can make me now defeat
what’s manifested here on earth
as an incomplete human self.

Externally I used to show
more skills of my Anima-voice.
It was until I “saw” the fact
that I am really wider than that.

Wherever birth is manifested,
two principals combine their essence;
a feminine one and a masculine
are always in presence.

Gender isn’t exactly the point here.
It’s about the substance of the elements
alchemized into gold
that finally appears.

I don’t fight my Anima’s characteristics.
I just work on enlightening more
my contact with
yours.

--

--

Anthi Psomiadou
Queen’s Children

Writing, Life Coaching, Criminology, and more. But I simply do these, I am not these. I just am. Born and living in Greece (in both Ancient and modern…)