Slowness : prompt

Gaia’s Time Slowness

How does your awareness cursor travel through time?

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children
Published in
3 min readApr 20, 2021

--

Photo by Paul on Unsplash

I like the slow pace of time
Deploying great loads of knowledge,
Tasting so much knowledge
Coming to my awareness cursor
Between the known and the near-known
On the verge on being known.

I like this magical movement
That swings on two parallels:
Body ageing and Soul feeding.
Just a window of time between
Two eternities, beads strung
On the thread of the consciousness
Of the eternal present.

The unknown yearns to be recognized like the darkness to be illuminated.

I found a house despite the difficulty of the current situation where many Breton retirees are returning to the country, where many Parisians and inhabitants of large cities are fleeing their apartments in Covid times, renting or buying houses with their high living standards that increase the prices for local inhabitants. I eventually will move in May to the city I wanted to live in, Lannion, near the…

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirer, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to. https://lefildar.gent/en (in English--en, French or Spanish --es)