Energy: prompt

How Survival Strategies keep You in a Survival State

Why we mill thoughts continuously?

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children
Published in
2 min readOct 2, 2020

--

Photo by Jason Blackeye on Unsplash

In our dimension, thought began as a better survival means, even before the words existed. This flow of thoughts has its own path in the brain since eons. This flow has no words, it is like fungi with thoughts fruiting like mushrooms, it is a permanent state that comes unnoticed like a background noise of thoughts, emotions and their frequency of fear.

This background noise parasites you and maintains you daily in a low frequency, projecting you in an illusion environment. If you want to use positive thoughts with energy to change your life, begin with this background noise that will be always the stronger force to influence your outcome as it repeats continuously the same thoughts.

How will I pay my bill? Who do I recruit for the work on my house? Is it my colleague who will receive a promotion or me? What if I get sick from coronavirus? I don’t want my car to break down. Tomorrow, I need to get up at 6 and today I will have to go shopping, there is nothing in the fridge. Thousands of strategies hack your brain, keeping you far from your mission.

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirer, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to. https://lefildar.gent/en (in English--en, French or Spanish --es)