BEING A WOMAN: PROMPT

I Love You Because I Am You

Learning to look within

Esther George
Queen’s Children
Published in
4 min readFeb 7, 2021

--

Photo by Elly Fairytale from Pexels

Hey beautiful soul, I’ve been observing you. Lately you perceived the gender imbalance in your spiritual energies. I sense you felt the pull towards exploring the greater Yin in you, which is the feminine energies of life.

I represent your Divine Feminine energy. It’s the spiritual mother’s vibration who is the ultimate life-giver. This is a universal frequency that is the cornerstone of all physical and spiritual existence.

For a long time, I’ve been hiding in the shadows, unable to shine through. Because you’ve forgotten your power. You possess the freedom to express the full range of human experience within you. I long to take my place in this ecstatic dance of intimacy and connection. I remember how it was the last time you felt delirious with happiness. Sadly, social construct demanded that you operate and find your acceptance in a masculinized society.

This energy already resides within you. Recognize that you can embrace it at any time. When masculinity and femininity are out of balance, the natural result is chaos. Therefore, please do not neglect this hidden part of yourself because the balance of both the hidden and the visible are at play. I am in you and with you.

--

--

Esther George
Queen’s Children

Writer • Dreamer • Storyteller • She writes about discovering and living your best life now because life is truly what you make it.