Making Love in the Astral Plane

What are we really capable of?

Katrina Bos
Queen’s Children

--

I was lying in bed one night and I had the strangest sensation that someone was there with me. I’m not clairvoyant and so do not normally sense spirits or anything else. So, this was something else.

I relaxed my eyes and suddenly my friend Tom appeared. He was just lying there on the bed staring at me with a big smile on his face. I could feel us sharing breath like two lovers would do as their noses gently nuzzled each other. We continued just lying there smiling at each other — silently curious as to what was happening.

Without speaking, we asked, “What do we do now?”

Together, we said, “Let’s make love”.

And so, we did… and it was just so wonderful.

I had actually only met him once before. He began as a tantra student taking one of my online courses. Then, he realized that he wanted to teach in his home community but didn’t know how to get started. Intuitively, I responded, “Just let me live with you for a week. You will learn all you need to know.”

This was the beginning of my “travelling the world with a backpack” time. So, staying with friends and students was pretty normal.

Our time together wasn’t sexual at all. Tantra is so much more than that. But…

--

--

Katrina Bos
Queen’s Children

Tantra teacher・Mathematician・Free-spirit・Mystic Heart・Author・Exploring this amazing world. For more details: katrinabos.ca