Mother Sent Me a Warning

My life will take a bend

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

--

Photo by Zak Boca on Unsplash

Last week, I had a stroke and went to the hospital. I got an inner message : “You tell me it is the fountain, the fountain is prevented from flowing”. My name is Carfantan that in Breton means the house of the fountain.

My lineage needs more healing. We are a note on a symphony, we are so collective despite our illusion. We think us as individuals, we are just a note of the collective, in “time” and in space, but time is an illusion too like forms.

I need more art, I need to paint and write. At the hospital, the doctor ordered me to stop working till my retirement in April.

Today at home, I just concentrate on my heart, energetically. I don’t want to lose time with anything but essential.

We are here to radiate love, when we die, this is what will survive.

LOVE TO YOU ALL

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirer, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to. https://lefildar.gent/en (in English--en, French or Spanish --es)