life meaning

My Life Path

Give me any form, I will transcend it

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children
Published in
1 min readJun 8, 2020

--

I went through suffering and hurts first,
Urging me to search for some meaning.
There was a hole of untold hurting words,
They created my dream to relieve all
Women from their torments and to write.
It shaped all my life and some encounters,
and made these circumstances transform me.
This was the shape that had been given to me,
I know now that my soul knew it before accepting.

All was written but I played it in my own way.
The form is not important. But what do we do from it ?
Now I am more peaceful because I understood
All family schemes I chose to embody, at dawn.
Don’t escape! Embody and transcend is the only way.
We take what we receive and heal it in our fire athanor.

This is my soul work and when I understood it
I could begin to walk my own spiritual path.
This planet is an incredible school for the soul.

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirer, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to. https://lefildar.gent/en (in English--en, French or Spanish --es)