Making Love in Astral: prompt

Separate/Desperate

How to make love when we are separated physically

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children
Published in
2 min readFeb 8, 2021

--

In 1976–1978, I was engaged in my first real relationship with a girl. I was living and working in Paris and came back by train every week-end in Brittany. I arrived on Friday night and went away on Sunday night.

I was in a very creative period, writing poems, drawing… I was very romantic. Each week-end with Soise, we were going to feasts, mainly Breton festoù-noz with Breton music and dances, traveling all around. I could borrow a car otherwise we hitchhiked or took the train. Anything to be together and sleep together here and there. We were in love, my love was not far from being mystical, loving the Goddess inside her and me.

One night, we were separate and I had plan to take the train to Paris, next morning, but I had to leave her, the previous evening. I was so desperate that I went into an awakened dream state and we made love that night.

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Queen’s Children

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirer, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to. https://lefildar.gent/en (in English--en, French or Spanish --es)